martes, 7 de diciembre de 2010

Episodio#20 Caricuao Sound System 05-12-2010

1-Tommy McCook & The Aggrovators - A Version I Can Feel With Love
2-Culver City Dub Collective - No More My Love
3-Sean Bones - Easy Street
4-The Meow Meows - Ba Ba Roo
5-Maddie Ruthless & The Secret Affair - Funeral Dirge
6-The International Beat - What Are You
7-The International Beat - Head Man's Plan
8-Yellow Magic Orchestra - Multiplies (The Magnificent Seven)
9-The Ska-Flames - Tokyo Shot
10-Slim Smith - Everybody Needs Love
11-The Gladiators - So Fine
12-The Ethiopians - The Whip
13-Sebastian Sturm - Invitation
14-Jogit Beat - Workmate
15-Susan Cadogan - You're Mine
16-Janet Kay - Silly Games
17-Israel Vibration - Bad Intention (Album 2010)
18-Apple Gabriel - No Equality (Album 2010)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario